Vineyard view

 

Adminsitrative Services

Iron Mountain Shredding Pick-up Schedule

EVERY 4TH FRIDAY:

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

 

BLDG ROOM DESCRIPTION TYPE
400
800
1300
1600
1600
1600
1600
1600
1600
1700
1700
1800
1900
2100
2400
2500
4000
401
803A
1312
1616H (1st Floor)
1650G (2nd Floor)
1668 (2nd Floor)
1670 (2nd Floor)
1681C Hallway (2nd Floor)
1690B (2nd Floor)
1710
1725
1824
1930
Hallway
2411
PE118
4111
English Center
Computer Lab
Veteran's First Office
Counseling Office
Financial Aid Office
EOPS/CARE Office
Admissions & Records Office
President's Office
Admin & Acad Services Workrooom
Health Center Office
Campus Safety Office
Science Lab Prep Room
Technology Offices
Faculty Offices
Faculty Offices
PE Complex Office Support
Dean's Office
Console
Bin
Bin
Bin
Bin
Bin
Bin
Console
Bin
Console
Console
Bin
Console
Bin (2)
Bin
Console
Console

 

 

 

 

Administrative Services

Diane Brady
Vice President of Administrative Services

925.424.1630

Sheri Moore
925.424.1631

Natasha Lang
925.424.1634

Alesia High
925.424.1633

Sharon Davidson
925.424.1632