Vineyard view
Planning & Budget Committee

Resource Allocation Committee


Charge of Committee

Using the college mission statement, this committee will guide the institutional allocation processes of the College. Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

This committee will determine the processes for tangible resource allocation and make recommendations to the college president.


Membership 2016-2017

Chairperson: Joel Gagnon (Non-voting) Selected by Committee Vote, serves on College Council

Voting Members

  • Roanna Bennie, Vice President of Academic Services
  • Diane Brady, Vice President of Administrative Services
  • Vacant, Interim Vice President of Student Services
  • Nan Ho, Instructional Dean
  • Sylvia Rodriguez, Student Services Dean
  • 5 Faculty, one from each Division:
    • Cindy Rosefield, Faculty - A&H
    • Jason Craighead, Faculty - BHAWKS
    • Stuart McElderry, Faculty - CATTS
    • Jason Morris, Faculty - MSEPS
    • TBD, Faculty - Student Services
  • 5 Classified (Including Senate President or Designee)
    • Jennifer Farber, Classified
    • Todd Steffan, Classified
    • Cindy Balero, Classified
    • Gerry Gire, Classified
    • James Weston, Classified
  • 1 Student
  • Ex Officio Members:
    • Director of Institutional Research: Rajinder Samra


2 years

Resource Allocation

Joel Gagnon, Chairperson


First Thursday
2:30 to 4:30 p.m.
Room 1687