Vineyard view

Chabot-Las Positas Community College District

Board of Trustees

Please see the District website for the current Board and Officers, here.

District Office

Jannett Jackson, Ph.D., Chancellor
Lorenzo Legaspi, Vice Chancellor of Business Services
Krista Johns, Vice Chancellor of Educational Services and Student Success
Wyman Fong, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Doug Horner, Vice Chancellor of Facilities and Bond Program
Jeannine Methe, Chief Technology Officer
Guisselle Nunez, Director of Public Relations, Marketing, and Governmental Relations

District Office:
7600 Dublin Blvd., Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 485-5208

Las Positas College Administration

Roanna Bennie, Interim President

David Johnson, Ph.D., Interim Vice President of Academic Services

Diane Brady, Vice President of Administrative Services

William Garcia, Vice President of Student Services

Stuart McElderry, Ph.D., Interim Dean of Academic Services – Arts and Humanities

Don Carlson, Dean of Academic Services – Computing, Applied Technology & Social Sciences

Nan Ho, Dean of Academic Services – Math, Science, Engineering & Public Safety

Amir Law, Ed.D., Dean of Academic Services – Business, Health, Athletics & Work Experience

Sylvia Rodriguez, Dean of Enrollment Services

Elizabeth David, Dean of Academic Services

Nessa Julian, Ed.D., Director of Student Equity and Success

Rajinder Samra, Director of Research, Planning and Effectiveness

Vicki Shipman, Program Manager, Career Technical Education (CTE) Program

Angela Lopez, Director, Child Development Center

Kenneth Cooper, Executive Director, LPC Foundation

Thomas Allen, Program Manager, Adult Education

Vacant, Public Safety Programs Manger








Roanna Bennie
Interim President

Kelly Abad
Executive Assistant

Alisha Perdue
Sr. Administrative Assistant



Town Meeting
First Wednesday
2:30 -4:30 pm
Room 2420

College Council
4th Thursdays
2:30 - 4:30 PM
Room 1687

Administrative Staff
First & Third Thursdays
10 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Room 1687