Vineyard view
Planning & Budget Committee

Resource Allocation Committee


Charge of Committee

Using the college mission statement, this committee will guide the institutional allocation processes of the College. Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

This committee will determine the processes for tangible resource allocation and make recommendations to the college president.


Membership 2017-2018

Chairperson: Titian Lish (Non-voting) Selected by Committee Vote, serves on College Council

Voting Members

  • Diane Brady, Vice President of Administrative Services
  • William Garcia, Vice President of Student Services
  • Roanna Bennie, Vice President of Academic Services
  • Nan Ho, Academic Services Dean
  • Sylvia Rodriguez, Student Services Dean
  • 5 Faculty, one from each Division:
    • Ian Brekke, Faculty - A&H
    • Jason Craighead, Faculty - BHAWKS
    • Scott Miner, Faculty - CATSS
    • David Everett, Faculty - MSEPS
    • Jose Calderon, Faculty - Student Services
  • 5 Classified (Including Senate President or Designee)
    • Jennifer Farber, Classified
    • Todd Steffan, Classified
    • Cindy Balero, Classified
    • James Weston, Classified
    • Donna Reed, Classified
  • 1 Student
  • Ex Officio Members:
    • Director of Institutional Research: Rajinder Samra


2 years

Resource Allocation

Titian Lish, Chairperson


First Thursday
2:30 to 4:30 p.m.
Room 1687